Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Grace Ms. Grace
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Anomatic(suzhou)metal packaging co,ltd

Anomatic(suzhou)metal packaging co,ltd

gracehuang@anomatic.com.cn

86-0512-63269696

Anomatic(suzhou)metal packaging co,ltd
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовДозированные ингаляторыАнодированные канистры

Анодированные канистры (Total 30 Products)

Категория продукта Анодированные канистры, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Анодированные канистры, Мини-анодированные канистры поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Маленькие анодированные канистры R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Канистры MDI канистры анодированные 1

Подробности Упаковки: МУЛЬТФИЛЬМ

Запатентованный Anomatic процесс непрерывного анодирования создает гладкое, однородное анодированное покрытие, которое полностью покрывает внутреннюю часть контейнера, обеспечивая защитный барьер для многих чувствительных составов. Анодированные...
MDI канистра Анодированные канистры
Запатентованный Anomatic процесс непрерывного анодирования создает гладкое, однородное анодированное покрытие, которое полностью покрывает внутреннюю часть контейнера, обеспечивая защитный барьер для многих чувствительных составов. Канистры для...
MDI канистры анодированные канистры
Запатентованный Anomatic процесс непрерывного анодирования создает гладкое, однородное анодированное покрытие, которое полностью покрывает внутреннюю часть контейнера, обеспечивая защитный барьер для многих чувствительных составов. Анодированные...
Канистры MDI анодированные. канистры
Запатентованный Anomatic процесс непрерывного анодирования создает гладкое, однородное анодированное покрытие, которое полностью покрывает внутреннюю часть контейнера, обеспечивая защитный барьер для многих чувствительных составов. Анодированные...
Канистры MDI. анодированные канистры
Запатентованный Anomatic процесс непрерывного анодирования создает гладкое, однородное анодированное покрытие, которое полностью покрывает внутреннюю часть контейнера, обеспечивая защитный барьер для многих чувствительных составов. Анодированные...
Канистры MDI анодированные 'канистры
Запатентованный Anomatic процесс непрерывного анодирования создает гладкое, однородное анодированное покрытие, которое полностью покрывает внутреннюю часть контейнера, обеспечивая защитный барьер для многих чувствительных составов. Металлический...
Канистры MDI Канистры анодированные2

Подробности Упаковки: Мультфильм

В качестве одного из трех ключевых компонентов для ингаляционной доставки лекарств наша канистра MDI соответствует или превосходит все соответствующие стандарты. Он разработан для совместимости со всеми клапанами MDI и машинами для опрессовки /...
MDI канистра 'Анодированные канистры
Запатентованный Anomatic процесс непрерывного анодирования создает гладкое, однородное анодированное покрытие, которое полностью покрывает внутреннюю часть канистры, обеспечивая защитный барьер для многих чувствительных составов. Плазма с покрытием...
Канистры MDI "Анодированные канистры"
Запатентованный Anomatic процесс непрерывного анодирования создает гладкое, однородное анодированное покрытие, которое полностью покрывает внутреннюю часть канистры, обеспечивая защитный барьер для многих чувствительных составов. Плазма с покрытием...
Канистры MDI Анодированные банки
Запатентованный Anomatic процесс непрерывного анодирования создает гладкое, однородное анодированное покрытие, которое полностью покрывает внутреннюю часть канистры, обеспечивая защитный барьер для многих чувствительных составов. Ингалятор мягкого...
Канистры MDI Anodized Canister '
Запатентованный Anomatic процесс непрерывного анодирования создает гладкое, однородное анодированное покрытие, которое полностью покрывает внутреннюю часть канистры, обеспечивая защитный барьер для многих чувствительных составов. Картридж с...
Канистры MDI Анодированные канистры
Запатентованный Anomatic процесс непрерывного анодирования создает гладкое, однородное анодированное покрытие, которое полностью покрывает внутреннюю часть канистры, обеспечивая защитный барьер для многих чувствительных составов. Обычные / сырые...
Канистры MDI "Анодированные канистры".
Фармацевтические и медицинские приборы Фармацевтический упаковочный материал MDI компоненты / машинный справочник Металлическая упаковка Алюминиевые канистры Астма, хроническое обструктивное заболевание легких В качестве одного из трех ключевых...
Канистры MDI / Анодированные канистры
MDI компоненты / машинный справочник Металлическая упаковка Алюминиевые канистры Астма, хроническая обструктивная болезнь легких Банка из нержавеющей стали канистра с покрытием plsama Анодированные (MDI) канистры Анодирование алюминия - это...
Канистры MDI Анодированные канистры.
Запатентованный Anomatic процесс непрерывного анодирования создает гладкое, однородное анодированное покрытие, которое полностью покрывает внутреннюю часть канистры, обеспечивая защитный барьер для многих чувствительных составов. MDI компоненты /...
Канистры MDI Анодированные канистры.

марка: Аноматическая фарма

Подробности Упаковки: Мультфильм

Способность поставки: 2500000

Запатентованный Anomatic процесс непрерывного анодирования создает гладкое, однородное анодированное покрытие, которое полностью покрывает внутреннюю часть контейнера, обеспечивая защитный барьер для многих чувствительных составов. Анодированные...
Канистры MDI Anodized Canister '

марка: Аноматическая фарма

Подробности Упаковки: Мультфильм

Способность поставки: 2500000

Анодирование алюминия - это электрохимический процесс, который повышает прочность, долговечность и внешний вид алюминия. Когда алюминий окисляется, на поверхности металла «растут» сверхпрочные оксидные (анодные) слои. Эти новые слои обладают высокой...
Канистры MDI Анодированные канистры

марка: Аноматическая фарма

Подробности Упаковки: Мультфильм

Способность поставки: 2500000

Анодирование алюминия - это электрохимический процесс, который повышает прочность, долговечность и внешний вид алюминия. Когда алюминий окисляется, на поверхности металла «растут» сверхпрочные оксидные (анодные) слои. Эти новые слои обладают высокой...
Анодированные канистры и банки

марка: Аноматическая фарма

Подробности Упаковки: Мультфильм

Способность поставки: 2500000

Непревзойденная согласованность деталей и деталей, достигаемая с помощью нашей уникальной системы анодирования, не может быть достигнута с помощью обычных систем подъемных линий. Запатентованный Anomatic процесс непрерывного анодирования создает...
MDI канистра анодированная канистра Anomatic

марка: Аноматическая фарма

Подробности Упаковки: Мультфильм

Способность поставки: 2500000

MDI канистра анодированная канистра Anomatic В качестве одного из трех ключевых компонентов для ингаляционной доставки лекарств наша канистра MDI соответствует или превосходит все соответствующие стандарты. Он разработан для совместимости со всеми...
Канистры MDI Канистра анодированная Anomatic

марка: Аноматическая фарма

Подробности Упаковки: Мультфильм

Способность поставки: 2500000

Постоянная однородная толщина анодной пленки 6 мкм защитит определенные лекарственные препараты и канистру от разрушения. Более тяжелые пленки толщиной до 12 мкм могут быть предоставлены для удовлетворения ваших более требовательных приложений....

Китай Анодированные канистры Поставщики

Анодирование алюминия - это электрохимический процесс, который повышает прочность, долговечность и внешний вид алюминия. Когда алюминий окисляется, на поверхности металла растут сверхпрочные оксидные (анодные) слои. Эти новые слои обладают высокой устойчивостью к износу и коррозии.

Аноматические преимущества:

· Высокочистые не содержащие растворителя газы

· Не меняет внешний вид канистры.

· Полностью копирует профиль канистр

· Гидрофобная система с низкой поверхностной энергией

· Полностью лицензированный устойчивый процесс

· Экологически чистый, с низким углеродным следом.


Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Grace Ms. Grace
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Anomatic(suzhou)metal packaging co,ltd

Anomatic(suzhou)metal packaging co,ltd

gracehuang@anomatic.com.cn

86-0512-63269696

Anomatic(suzhou)metal packaging co,ltd
HomeProductsMetered-dose Inhaler CansAnodized Canisters

Anodized Canisters (Total 34 Products)

Product categories of Anodized Canisters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Anodized Canisters, Mini Anodized Canisters suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Small Anodized Canisters R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Metered dose inhaler drugs

Brand: Anomatic pharma

Packaging: Cartoon

Supply Ability: 2500000

A consistent uniform 6 m anodic film thicknesses will protect certain drug formulations and the canister from degradation Heavier film thicknesses of up to 12 m can be provided to meet your more demanding application Conventional anodizing systems...
MDI canisters anodized cans

Brand: Anomatic pharma

Packaging: Cartoon

Supply Ability: 2500000

The exacting part to part consistency achieved with our unique anodizing system cannot be obtained with conventional hoist line systems Conventional anodizing systems present parts with varied coating thicknesses and voids formed due to air...
Metal packaging MDI canister anodized canisters

Brand: Anomatic pharma

Packaging: Cartoon

Supply Ability: 2500000

MDI canister anodized canisters Anomatic As one of the three key components for inhalation drug delivery our MDI canister meets or exceeds all relevant standards It is designed to be compatible with all MDI valves and crimping filling machines...
Anodized aluminum canisters

Brand: Anomatic pharma

Packaging: Cartoon

Supply Ability: 2500000

Anodized MDI Canisters Aluminum anodization is an electrochemical process that enhances the strength durability and appearance of aluminum When aluminum is oxidized super strong oxide anodic layers grow on the surface of the metal These new layers...
MDI plain inhaler canister

Brand: Anomatic pharma

Packaging: Cartoon

Supply Ability: 2500000

Anomatic s patented continuous anodizing process creates a smooth uniform anodized finish that completely covers the inside of the canister providing a protective barrier for many sensitive formulations Anodized MDI Canisters Aluminum anodization is...
MDI components/machine reference canister

Brand: Anomatic pharma

Packaging: Cartoon

Supply Ability: 2500000

Anomatic s patented continuous anodizing process creates a smooth uniform anodized finish that completely covers the inside of the canister providing a protective barrier for many sensitive formulations Anodized MDI Canisters Aluminum anodization is...
MDI components/machine reference canisters

Brand: Anomatic pharma

Packaging: Cartoon

Supply Ability: 2500000

Anomatic s patented continuous anodizing process creates a smooth uniform anodized finish that completely covers the inside of the canister providing a protective barrier for many sensitive formulations Anodized MDI Canisters Aluminum anodization is...
Drug delivery components Drug Delivery system

Brand: Anomatic pharma

Packaging: Cartoon

Supply Ability: 2500000

Aluminum anodization is an electrochemical process that enhances the strength durability and appearance of aluminum Anomatic s patented continuous anodizing process creates a smooth uniform anodized finish that completely covers the inside of the...
Products MDI canister

Brand: Anomatic pharma

Packaging: Cartoon

Supply Ability: 2500000

Conventional anodizing systems present parts with varied coating thicknesses and voids formed due to air pocketing The exacting part to part consistency achieved with our unique anodizing system cannot be obtained with conventional hoist line...
Metal packaging Anodized (MDI) Canisters

Brand: Anomatic pharma

Packaging: Cartoon

Supply Ability: 2500000

Anodized MDI Canisters Aluminum anodization is an electrochemical process that enhances the strength durability and appearance of aluminum When aluminum is oxidized super strong oxide anodic layers grow on the surface of the metal These new layers...
MDI canisters anodized' canisters
Anomatic s patented continuous anodizing process creates a smooth uniform anodized finish that completely covers the inside of the canister providing a protective barrier for many sensitive formulations Metal packaging material Asthma Chronic...
Anodized MDI Canister 5

Brand: Anomatic pharma

Packaging: Cartoon

Supply Ability: 2500000

Anodized MDI Canisters Anomatic s patented continuous anodizing process creates a smooth uniform anodized finish that completely covers the inside of the canister providing a protective barrier for many sensitive formulations Aluminum anodization is...
MDI canisters. anodized canisters
Anomatic s patented continuous anodizing process creates a smooth uniform anodized finish that completely covers the inside of the canister providing a protective barrier for many sensitive formulations Anodized MDI Canisters Drug delivery...
MDI canisters 'Anodized Canisters 1

Packaging: CARTOON

Anomatic s patented continuous anodizing process creates a smooth uniform anodized finish that completely covers the inside of the canister providing a protective barrier for many sensitive formulations Anodized MDI Canisters Aluminum anodization is...
MDI canister Anodized Canisters'
Anomatic s patented continuous anodizing process creates a smooth uniform anodized finish that completely covers the inside of the canister providing a protective barrier for many sensitive formulations Drug delivery MDI canisters Metered dose...
MDI canisters 'anodized canisters
Anomatic s patented continuous anodizing process creates a smooth uniform anodized finish that completely covers the inside of the canister providing a protective barrier for many sensitive formulations Anodized MDI Canisters Plain raw canisters...
MDI canisters anodized. canisters
Anomatic s patented continuous anodizing process creates a smooth uniform anodized finish that completely covers the inside of the canister providing a protective barrier for many sensitive formulations Anodized MDI Canisters Asthma Chronic...
MDI canisters Anodized Canisters2

Packaging: Cartoon

As one of the three key components for inhalation drug delivery our MDI canister meets or exceeds all relevant standards It is designed to be compatible with all MDI valves and crimping filling machines Metered dose Inhaler MDI Canisters The...
MDI canisters' Anodized Canisters
Anomatic s patented continuous anodizing process creates a smooth uniform anodized finish that completely covers the inside of the canister providing a protective barrier for many sensitive formulations plsama coated canister Inhalation drug...
MDI canister' Anodized Canisters
Anomatic s patented continuous anodizing process creates a smooth uniform anodized finish that completely covers the inside of the canister providing a protective barrier for many sensitive formulations plsama coated canister Inhalation drug...
MDI canisters Anodized Cans'
Anomatic s patented continuous anodizing process creates a smooth uniform anodized finish that completely covers the inside of the canister providing a protective barrier for many sensitive formulations Soft mist inhaler Metal packaging Aluminum...

China Anodized Canisters Suppliers

Aluminum anodization is an electrochemical process that enhances the strength, durability, and appearance of aluminum. When aluminum is oxidized, super-strong oxide (anodic) layers [grow" on the surface of the metal. These new layers are highly resistant to wear and corrosion.

Anomatic Advantages:

· High purity solvent free gases

· Does not change the appearance of the canister.

· Fully replicates the profile of canisters

· Hydrophobic low surface energy system

· Fully licensed sustainable process

· Environmentally friendly with a low carbon footprint.


New Products

Related Products List