Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Grace Ms. Grace
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Anomatic(suzhou)metal packaging co,ltd

Anomatic(suzhou)metal packaging co,ltd

gracehuang@anomatic.com.cn

86-0512-63269696

Anomatic(suzhou)metal packaging co,ltd
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовАлюминиевые канистрыАлюминиевые канистры Глубокая вытяжка
Алюминиевые канистры Глубокая вытяжка
  • Алюминиевые канистры Глубокая вытяжка

Алюминиевые канистры Глубокая вытяжка

Описание продукта

Anomatic поставляет высокоточные алюминиевые изделия с 1965 года, выпуская более 1,1 миллиарда деталей в год. Anomatic хорошо оснащена для проектирования и разработки аэрозольных баллонов по индивидуальному заказу, изготовленных в соответствии с вашими конкретными фармацевтическими требованиями.

Корпорация Anomatic, полностью интегрированный поставщик решений для металлической упаковки, продолжает расширять свои возможности для обслуживания фармацевтической и медицинской промышленности, выпускающей канистры с дозированными ингаляторами (MDI), компоненты для инсулиновых ручек и медицинские устройства.

Наше внимание к качеству и обслуживанию клиентов лежит в основе нашей более чем 50-летней истории успеха, которая позволяет нам удовлетворять важнейшие потребности в фармацевтической, медицинской, военной, аэрокосмической и косметической отраслях.

Anomatic стремится к глобальной экологической устойчивости посредством технологических инноваций. Это обязательство позволяет нам превосходить экологические производственные стандарты на наших заводах по всему миру. Благодаря нашему постоянному реинвестированию в современное оборудование и технологии по переработке на месте, мы можем перерабатывать, повторно использовать и сокращать многие материалы, используемые в производстве. ,

Группа Продуктов : Алюминиевые канистры

Письмо этому поставщику
  • GraceMs. Grace
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Grace Ms. Grace
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Anomatic(suzhou)metal packaging co,ltd

Anomatic(suzhou)metal packaging co,ltd

gracehuang@anomatic.com.cn

86-0512-63269696

Anomatic(suzhou)metal packaging co,ltd
HomeProductsAluminum CanistersAluminum canisters Deep draw
Aluminum canisters Deep draw
  • Aluminum canisters Deep draw

Aluminum canisters Deep draw

Product Description

Anomatic has been providing high precision aluminum products since 1965, producing more than 1.1 billion parts annually. Anomatic is well equipped to design and develop customized Aerosol Cans manufactured to fit your specific pharmaceutical requirements.

Anomatic Corporation, a fully integrated solutions provider for Metal Packaging, continues to expand its capabilities to serve the pharmaceutical and medical device industry producing Metered-dose inhaler (MDI) canisters, insulin pen components and Medical Devices.

Our attention to quality and customer service is at the core of our over 50-year success story allowing us to meet the critical demands of the Pharmaceutical, Medical Device, Military, Aerospace and Cosmetic sectors.

Anomatic is committed to global environmental sustainability through technology innovation. This commitment allows us to exceed environmental manufacturing standards at our plants worldwide.Through our continual reinvestment in on-site state-of-the-art recycling equipment and technologies, we are able to recycle, reuse and reduce many of the materials used in production.

Looking for ideal 1 Pharmaceutical Packaging Material Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 2 MDI Components/machine Reference are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 2 Metered-Dose Inhaler Canisters. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Aluminum Canisters

Email to this supplier
  • GraceMs. Grace
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List